The All-You-Can-Read Buffet

Buffet

Last month, I made a push on promoting my first short story anthology, A Man of Few Words.  This month, I’m doing the same with my second anthology, The All-You-Can-Read Buffet.  It contains  forty stories covering various genres and themes ranging from six to over 4,200 words in length. They also cover a wide time range. Some of these stories I began writing a decade ago, while others were written especially for this collection. All together, they are a buffet of my writing. As such, I encourage you to read as much as you want. Go back for seconds, thirds, fourths even. I won’t even mind if you skip over the stuff you don’t like, but, to quote your mother, “How do you know you don’t like it? Have you tried it?”

This link will take you to the page I set up for the book with all the places you can find it.

Leave a Reply

