Coming soon, “Rise”

Rise3

“Rise” is a short story set in my Human Republic Universe concerning the response to the tragic deaths of all the colonists of the Trident Colony.  I need to give the story another polish and format it for Kindle, but I should have all of that done by sometime next week.  So there will be more information on that coming soon.

In addition to promoting my new ebook, I also want to promote Sandra Giles of Words From Another World who designed the cover.  So while you wait for me to finish my part of the book, go check out what she has done.

Leave a Reply

