It’s going to be a busy night

I usually start my first story as part of my 30 Stories in 30 Days when June is a few minutes old.  So I will be working on that.  But about an hour later, I’ll be watching to see if Copenhagen Suborbital’s Heat-1X gets off the … sea, since it will be a sea launch and not from the ground.  And then, about an hour-and-a-half after it launches, the Space Shuttle Endeavour will be landing for the final time.  I’m not going to get much sleep tonight.  Good thing I’m taking tomorrow off.

Leave a Reply

