Ten days until madness

On June 1 I will once more descend into madness in my fourth attempt to write 30 Stories in 30 Days. On that page you can read how this came about (as well as the 90 stories I’ve written the first three years) and see that I’m doing something different this year. Instead of posting the stories on my website, I’m going to be posting them on my Oneoveralpha’s Writing Blog. The reason for the change is I think it will be easier for me to upload my stories and people will now be able to comment on them. It should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

