Title reaction

I’m working on a story collection, but I’ve had a hard time coming up with a title. The working title is The Future is Strange, and I’m wondering what you’re knee-jerk reaction would be to a book with that title. Just leave a quick comment. In a month or so I’ll write up why I’m leaning towards that title, and see what you think about it then.

4 Responses to “Title reaction”

  1. I know this dilemma.. i took ages to come up with a name for my book..folk of feodora’s lane…just sort of popped into my head one night..and so I went with it..cant make up my mind about your title to be honest …but its your choice ..best of luck and keep me updated..Eliza Keating

    • About 90-95% of the time, I have no problem coming up with titles for stories or collections. But this one, I’ve struggled with for a while. I’ll let you know what I finally come up with.

  2. zaynawoman Says:

    my first reaction was, “Yes, yes it is.” Then I thought it would be a collection of sci-fi stories with slightly off-center elements, just enough to make me think a little more about my own preconceptions.

Leave a Reply

