Something I have not seen in years

I went out to lunch yesterday and brought it back to work. While I was walking down the hall I glanced down and saw something I had not seen in years:

Coke

The guy had pushed in that little doohickey thingy. I can’t remember the last time someone had done that. It was odd because about a month ago I was at a coffee shop looking at the lid on my tea and I was wondering why they still make those lids.

As I’ve said, were you expecting something profound in a blog?

Leave a Reply

