So it begins

Today I was over on OneNewsNow (I like to muck up their polls) when I saw something that both sickend and infuriated me.

begins

Jesus Christ.  It’s September 17th and they’re already hocking the Christmas crap?

Now, I’ve lost interest in Halloween.  I think once I was old enough that I could just buy candy whenever I wanted it, the allure pretty much went away.  But since the Thanksgiving levee failed in holding back the Christmas flood, I think we need to fortify the Halloween levee.  It looks like the greedy, money suckers have already been out sabotaging it.  I believe their plan is in a few years to spring “Back to School and Christmas” sales upon us.  We need to do our part in stopping this scourge.

Leave a Reply

