A tad depressing

Over the years I’ve had a few computer mishaps where I have lost stories. I think in all the cases I’ve had printouts I could type up again, but I have been a tad nervous about the possibility of something happening to my computer and loosing everything. So tonight I finally got around to buy myself a USB Drive.

quarter-life

The depressing part is that once I loaded all of my stories and a copy of my website onto it, I still had room left. A lot of room.

life-on-screen

I guess it’s a case of too much storage space, too little to store. I’ll have to work on that.

One Response to “A tad depressing”

  1. *sound of whip cracking* Get writing!!! Right now Mister!

    LOL

Leave a Reply

