Another Blog

Last night I went to a lecture on Social Networking for Writers by Jonathan Maberry which he gave to the Brandywine Valley Writing Group. Afterwards, I started putting some of his comments into practice. Part of it was having a blog to showcase everything writing, from the books you read to the stories your sending out. Now, I had my Prince of Pithy’s blog which had some things dealing with writing, but there is other stuff there. So I decided I should start another blog that deals only with writing. Thus, my oneoveralpha’s Writing blog was born.

Leave a Reply

