Bill O’Reilly is an asshole

Watch this clip of O’Reilly’s November 17, 2008 Talking Points.

Okay, did you notice the part towards the beginning where he said he’d take no “cheap shots” on Obama? Did you then notice his hinting that terrorists should be happy Obama was elected? I wonder how he defines cheap shots. He “saves” himself by then adding, “I could be wrong.” Asshole. I mean, I could say that O’Reilly might be a pervert, but I could be wrong.

3 Responses to “Bill O’Reilly is an asshole”

  1. John Warner Says:

    Bill O’Reilly tells it like it is. The man is a god.

  2. […] November 18th, I posted this blog, and I think it deserves to be seen […]

Leave a Reply

