Work sucks

I took three days of vacation this week, so this morning was the first time I had to get up early in six days.  After my alarm went off, I stayed in bed for awhile debating whether I should get up and I realized getting up early is one of my biggest objections to work.  It’s almost unnatural that you have to get up even if you’re still tired.  I mean, who’s bright idea was that?  Who decided to make the work day start at such a time so that people would have to get up earlier than they would like so they all go to work grumpy and tired?

Leave a Reply

